Monday, 22 December 2008

The Wooten Brothers - Try My Love 1990

A&M Records 395 331-2

The Wooten Brothers are George, Gary and Louis. They were introduced to the music business by the one and only Russell Simmons. Main vocals & backing are by George, Louis and Andre Johnson while production, arrangement (beats, vocals & keyboards) and mixing are by Gary along with Dave Ogrin. Oh, Gary plays Trumpet too. Executive Producer, Tony Rome is responsible for the Scratching and got involved in Background Vocals and Herb 'Pump' Powers mastered it.Other names involved as assistant engineers are Chris Tyce, Russell Elevado, Pete Lewis, Pavel Dejesus, Gregory Tupper and Rusty Cutchin. Ed Jones is on guitar.

  • Try My Love
  • Friendz
  • Tell Me
  • We Could Be Together
  • I'll Wait
  • I'd Rather Be With You
  • Closer (Never Too Close)
  • Looks
  • Physical Contact
  • Love Or Lust
  • I'd Rather Be With You (Dub)
  • Friendz (Extended)
The Download Link is here: Download
Filename: The Wooten Brothers.rar Filesize: 82.69 MB

1 comment:

  1. Mr P , I'm becoming more and more convinced that you must have nicked my record collection!!!!

    wicked post mate



Shout outs