Friday, 23 May 2008

Marley Marl - The Symphony Part II 1991

Cold Chillin' 9 40167-2

I'm not intending to post a lot of proper rap but this needs to be available. Back when it hit, it took me ages to find out what it was called and who it was by coz a guy I worked with put it on a mixtape for me. Props to Gary, I ain't forgotten.

Extra Crispy is the way to go, featuring Master Ace, Craig G (I believe that's me..) Big Daddy Kane, Kool G Rap & Lil' Daddy Shane. You know you need this!

  • Crispy Version
  • Original Recipe
  • D.J. Delight
  • Instrumental
  • Extra Crispy
The Download Link is here: Download
Filename: Marley Marl 1991.rar Filesize: 32.57 MB

1 comment:

Leave some feedback