Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Bobby Bland - Come Fly With Me 1978

ABC Records ABCL 5249

Probably not the best Bobby Bland album ever recorded but I think there are some good tracks on here. My picks have always been Come Fly With Me, Love To See You Smile and the track that made this album essential to me, Night Games. I love this track, still!

I have to admit though, Ain't God Something is a damn fine track and to a slightly lesser degree, This Bitter Earth.

  • Come Fly With Me
  • Lady Lonely
  • Night Games
  • To Be Friends
  • I'm Just Your Man
  • Love To See You Smile
  • You Can Count On Me
  • This Bitter Earth
  • Ain't God Something
The Download Link is here: Download
Filename: Bobby Bland - Come Fly With Me 1978.rar Size: 53.72 MB

1 comment:

Leave some feedback