Sunday, 27 April 2008

Keith Patrick - Keith Patrick 1988

Atlantic Records 781 815-1

I bought this album for 'Night To Remember' which was mixed by Nick Martinelli. Although there are some other tracks that have stood the test of time, Heaven is the track here that any self respecting Quiet Storm soul lover should not be without. Absolutely sublime!

Pennye Ford
of 'Dangerous' & 'Change Your Wicked Ways' fame features on backing vocals.

  • Be My Girl
  • How Far
  • All My Love
  • Sail Away
  • Heaven
  • Reach For The Sky
  • You're The One
  • Love U Now
  • Night To Remember

The Download Link is here: Download
Filename: Keith Patrick.rar Filesize: 53.53 MB

1 comment:

  1. sail away is agreat slow ballad, this song is sung by keith patrick,he sound just like howard hewett of the group is written by freddie dunn of rose royce group. published by: sloopus music,bmi/gold horizon music,bmi./ doctor know music,bmi/taneesha music,bmi/ freddie dunn music publishing/ roman johnson music.


Leave some feedback